Trainers & Leiders

Opende JO19-1

Trainer/leider: René Sienema
T. 0594-658984 / 06-12343513
E. h.sienema@kpnplanet.nl

Leider: Erik van der Laan
T. 0594-658647 / 06-51418501
E.  federicolibri@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

leider: karel Tjoelker
T.0594-696284/06538339
E. juke@planet.nl

Opende JO-17

Trainer Pieter Dirk  v/d Wal 
T. 0594-659504/0614474446
E. pd.vdwal@hetnet.nl

Leider: Jan Overwijk
T. 0594-657060/0653925009
E. joverwijk74@gmail.com

Leider: Jan Westra
T.  0594-659273/0620123466
E. janwestra@live.nl

Opende JO15-1

Trainer/leider: Pieter Dirk v/d Wal
T. 0594-659506/0614474446
E. pd.vdwal@hetnet.nl

Leider: Gerrie van Doezum 
T. 0594-658578/0652180266
E. gvandoezum@hetnet.nl

leider: Harry Elzinga (wzn)
T. 0512785051/0622198494
E. harry.elzinga@atos.nl

Opende JO15-2

Trainer: Rene Sienema 
T. 0594-658984/0612343513
E. h.sienema@kpn.nl

Leider: Johannes Swieringa
T. 0594-659768/0637444859
E. j.swieringa@novema.nl

Leider: Marcel Visser 
T. 0652330433
E. marcelvis84gmial.com

Opende JO13-1

Trainer/Leider : Erwin Henstra
T. 0611837592
E.erwin.henstra98@gmail.com

Trainer : Jarno Westerhof 
T. 0622586960
E.westerhof.jarno@gmail.com

Trainer: Siemon Kuperus
T. 0639656058
E. siemonkuperus@gmail.com

Leider: Michel Copinga
T. 0594-657810 /0651291172
E. m.copinga858@kpnmail.nl

Leider: Andre Pera 
T. 0621621867
E. andre.pera@home.nl

Leider: Derk Klaas de wit 
T. 0594-855908
E. dkdewit@dewit.eu

Opende JO11-1

Leider/Leider: Rene Sienema 
T. 0594-658984/0612343513
E. h.sienema@kpn.nl

Leider: Karel Tjoelker 
T. 0594-696284/0653833913
E. juke@planet.nl

leider: Heine v/d Wiel
T. 0623480061
E. htvdWiel@gmail.com

Opende JO11-2

Trainer/Leider: Willem Pera
T. 0594-657035/0641246449
E. wm.pera@kpnmail.com

Leider: Rudy v/d Veen 
T. 0594-852770
E. rudy233@msn.com

Opende JO10-1

Trainer/Leider: Lubbe Klaver 
T. 0646948725
E. klaverloos@hotmail.com

Leider: Tony Spa 
T. 0594-696850/0654228366
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Opende JO9-1

Trainer: Daniel Visscher
T. 0627153944
E. swiebertjeeep2@hotmail.com

Leider: Wijnand Willemsen
T. 0627438210
E. wijnand-willemsen@hotmail.com

Opende JO8-1

Trainer/Leider: Lammert van Houten 
T. 0654666570
E. lammertvhouten@hotmail.com

Opende JO7-1

Trainer: Tony Spa
T. 0594-696850/0654228366
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Leidster: Joke Mulder
T: 0612178492
E: jokemulder-hasma@hotmail.com

 Trainers voor circuit training
Lubbe Klaver              T: 0646948725           E: klaverloos@hotmail.com
Daniel Visscher          T: 0627153944           E: swiebertjeeep2@hotmail.com
Eise Drent                   T: 0625421182           E: Eise1437@gmail.com
Andre Pera                 T: 0621621867           E: andre.pera@home.nl
Johannes Swieringa  T: 0637444859           E: j.swieringa@novema.nl
Heine v/d Wiel           T: 0623480061           E: htvdWiel@gmail.com

Keepertrainers voor Jeugdteams
Vacant