Trainers & Leiders

Opende A1

Trainer/leider: René Sienema
T. 0594-658984 / 06-12343513
E. h.sienema@kpnplanet.nl

Leider: Henk Veenstra
T. 06-21434023
E. toernooivvo@hotmail.com

Leider: Corrie de Vries
T. 06-50995170
E. corrie299@home.nl

Opende B1

Trainer: Jarno Westerhof
T. 06-22586960
E. westerhof.jarno@gmail.com

Trainer/Leider: René Sienema
T. 0594-658984 / 06-12343513
E. h.sienema@kpnplanet.nl

Leider: Erik van der Laan
T. 0594-658647 / 06-51418501
E. federicolibri@gmail.com

Trainer/leider: Pieter van der Wal
T.  0594-659504 / 06-14474446
E. pd.vdwal@hetnet.nl

Opende MC1

Trainer/leider: Jessica Wassenaar
T. 06-46780580
E. boukeenjessica@hotmail.com

Leider: Ria de Jong
T. 0594-658480 / 06-47099114
E. riaenleo@planet.nl

Leider: Willem Pera
T. 0594-657035 / 06-41246449
E. wm.pera@kpnmail.nl

Trainer/leider: Wietze Tjoelker
T. 0594-658045 / 0649937896
E. w.tjoelker@online.nl

Opende C1

Trainer/leider: Jan Overwijk
T. 0594-657060 / 06-53925009
E. joverwijk74@gmail.com

Leider: Jan Westra
T. 0594-659273 / 06-20123466
E. janwestra@live.nl

Opende D1

Trainer/leider: Edwin Elzinga
T. 0594-659719 / 06-51578613
E. edwin-elzinga@hotmail.com

Trainer/leider: Rene Sienema
T. 0594-658984 / 06-12343513
E. h.sienema@kpnplanet.nl

Leider: Gerrie van Doezum
T. 0594-658578 06-52180266
E. gvandoezum@hetnet.nl

Opende D2

Trainer: Lubbe Klaver
T. 06-46948725
E. klaverloos@hotmail.com

Leider: Marcel Visser
T. 06-52330433
E. marcel.vis84@gmail.com

Leider: Harry Elzinga
T. 0512-785051 / 06-22198494
E. nl19665@live.nl

Opende E1

Trainer: Pieter van der Wal
T. 0594-659504 / 06-14474446
E. pd.vdwal@hetnet.nl

Leider: Stef Agsteribbe
T. 0594-852403
E. sagsteribbe@home.nl

Leider: Johannes Swieringa
T. 0594-659768 / 06-37444859
E. j.swieringa@novema.nl

Opende E2

Trainer: Edwin Elzinga
T. 0594-659719 / 06-51578613
E. edwin-elzinga@hotmail.com

Leider: Michel Copinga
T. 0594-657810 / 06-51291172
E. m.copinga@canaldigitaal.nl

Leider: Derk Klaas de Wit
T. 0594-855908 / 06-13774601
E. dkdewit@dewit.eu

Opende F1

Trainer/leider: Rudolf Frankena
T. 06-24818573
E. ruel0806@home.nl

Leider: Karel Tjoelker
T. 0594-696284 / 06-53833913
E. juke@planet.nl

Opende F2

Trainer: Jarno Westerhof
T. 06-22586960
E. westerhof.jarno@gmail.com

Leider: Peter Vlastuin
T. 06-24329621
E. geavlastuin@hotmail.com

Leider: Rudy van der Veen
T. 0594-852770
E. rudy233@msn.com

Opende F3

Leider: Tony Spa
T. 0594-696850 / 06-54228366
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Leider/trainer: Lubbe Klaver
T. 06-46948725
E. klaverloos@hotmail.com

Opende H1

Trainer: Tony Spa
T. 0594-696850 / 06-54228366&
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Trainer: Bertina van der Wal
T. 0594-696850 / 06-23539102
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com